Think Big Activities Designed with You and Your Little in Mind LOGIN

Cultural Experiences

EVENT SCHEDULE

From
RadDatePicker
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
to
RadDatePicker
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
Search

Musical Icons: Johnny Cash & June Carter (Sat. June 22)

Saturday 6/22/2019 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Enjoy the day at the Musical Instrument Museum with your Little!

Details/Sign Up

Musical Icons: Johnny Cash & June Carter (Sun. June 23)

Sunday 6/23/2019 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Enjoy the day at the Musical Instrument Museum with your Little!

Details/Sign Up

Otaku Anime & Manga Club

Wednesday 6/26/2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Love anime & manga? Then join the library's new Otaku Club! Ages 10 through 16.

Details/Sign Up

Otaku Anime & Manga Club

Wednesday 7/10/2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Love anime & manga? Then join the library's new Otaku Club! Ages 10 through 16.

Details/Sign Up

Experience France at MIM (Saturday, July 13th)

Saturday 7/13/2019 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Enjoy the day at the Musical Instrument Museum with your Little!

Details/Sign Up

Experience France at MIM (Sunday, July 14th)

Sunday 7/14/2019 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Enjoy the day at the Musical Instrument Museum with your Little!

Details/Sign Up

Otaku Anime & Manga Club

Wednesday 7/24/2019 - 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Love anime & manga? Then join the library's new Otaku Club! Ages 10 through 16.

Details/Sign Up

Musical Icon: Elvis at MIM (Saturday, August 10th)

Saturday 8/10/2019 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Enjoy the day at the Musical Instrument Museum with your Little!

Details/Sign Up

Musical Icon: Elvis at MIM (Sunday, August 11th)

Sunday 8/11/2019 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Enjoy the day at the Musical Instrument Museum with your Little!

Details/Sign Up

Experience India at MIM (Saturday, August 31st)

Saturday 8/31/2019 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Enjoy the day at the Musical Instrument Museum with your Little!

Details/Sign Up

Experience India at MIM (Sunday, September 1st)

Sunday 9/1/2019 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Enjoy the day at the Musical Instrument Museum with your Little!

Details/Sign Up

Celebrate Rock and Roll at MIM (Saturday, September 14th)

Saturday 9/14/2019 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Enjoy the day at the Musical Instrument Museum with your Little!

Details/Sign Up

Celebrate Rock and Roll at MIM (September 15th)

Sunday 9/15/2019 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Enjoy the day at the Musical Instrument Museum with your Little!

Details/Sign Up

Experience Japan at MIM (October 26th)

Saturday 10/26/2019 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Enjoy the day at the Musical Instrument Museum with your Little!

Details/Sign Up

Experience Japan at MIM (October 27th)

Sunday 10/27/2019 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Enjoy the day at the Musical Instrument Museum with your Little!

Details/Sign Up

'Tis the Season: Holidays at MIM (Saturday, December 14th)

Saturday 12/14/2019 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Enjoy the day at the Musical Instrument Museum with your Little!

Details/Sign Up

'Tis the Season: Holidays at MIM (Sunday, December 15th)

Sunday 12/15/2019 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Enjoy the day at the Musical Instrument Museum with your Little!

Details/Sign Up

One Free Child Admission to the Wildlife World Zoo and Aquarium (6-12 Years)

We have passes available for 18 matches to get a Free Child Admission (3-12 Years) to the Wildlife World Zoo & Aquarium!

Details/Sign Up

© 2015 Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central Arizona, 4745 N. 7th Street Suite 210, Phoenix, AZ 85014

Big Brothers Big Sisters, the Big Brothers Big Sisters logo, and Start Something are service marks of Big Brothers Big Sisters of America, Inc. (BBBSA) and are used under a license from BBBSA. All rights reserved.

Admin Login